play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07470 774710
UNIT 1A STOBART STREET, SUNDERLAND, SR5 1BW

Customer reviews of KF AUTOMOTIVE

At KF AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KF AUTOMOTIVE

KF AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice BMW 330Ci

    By jason B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the dealer. Car was nicely presented and no pressure to buy from the dealer. Dealer kindly agreed to store the car for me for a few weeks - as I wasn’t able to take delivery at point of purchase. Dealer then delivered car to me on a day of my choosing. Car so far is great, dealer advised me of any small niggles (e.g. PDC sensors needing replacement). Niggles like this expected on a 15 year old car - but was good to know this ahead of purchase rather than getting a nasty surprise afterwards. Car V5C, two keys, owners manual, and service book all present. Professional and straightforward experience - would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Recently bought an XC90.

    By PHILLIP N on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with car initially, but was handled and dealt with perfectly. Couldn't recommend highly enough. excellent service!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By ADAM C on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was an absolute pleasure to deal with, answering emails quickly and being accommodating with my limited availability to ensure I got to see the car. While viewing, he was open and honest about everything even pointing out details that could have easily been overlooked. Wasn't pushy, and very friendly to speak with. made buying the car a very simple and enjoyable experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top class garage and owner

    By daniel M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kev went out of his way to help me, super easy to deal with and sorted me out with a great car. Very knowledgeable about the Civic i bought, kept his word on work being doing to the car pre sale and gave me possibly the beet car buying experience ive had... and this is car no 31! He would get 6 stars if i could. Cheers Kev


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Derek F on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal, the owner was great to deal withfrom start to finish.


  • 5

    All round spot on.

    By lesley G on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    You never know what or who you'll get when looking at second hand cars. I have to say I am delighted with not only the vehicle I went to view (and purchased) but also a nice relaxed environment, no pressure to buy etc. Owner, lovely to deal with and delivered my new car to my door. I would definitely recommend KF Automotive. I'm a happy lass with my Honda civic.


  • 5

    Genuine lovely guy, would recommend him to anyone.

    By LAUREN S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely honest guy, was very helpful in my experience of buying a car, would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Lisa B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, chap wasn't one of these pushy salesmen. Kept in contact for the beginning. Even took time out of his busy schedule to ring me and explain the road tax for the new car would be a little extra to what I was paying for my old car... Anything we didn't understand he explained. When the time arises I would be happy to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Very happy 😊

    By Stevie S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Trevor G on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problem at all, a positive friendly relaxed feeling in general from the start, I had no problems, & Iam very happy with my car.


‹ Prev Next ›